New member of BSP SouthPool is REPOWER Trading

BSP regional energy exchange has 30 members at the moment:  B.E.K. Group, Borzen, Danske commodities, Edelweiss, Electrabel, Elektro Slovenija, Edison Trading, EGL, Elektro Gorenjska, Elektro Celje, Elektro Ljubljana, Elektro Maribor, Elektro Primorska, Elektro prodaja, E.ON Energy Trading, Enel Trading, Energy financing team, EVN Trading South East Europe, Ezpada, Gen-I, Holding Slovenske elektrarne, IMC Energy Trading , Interenergo, Petrol energetika, Repower Trading, Rudnap Group, Statkraft Markets, Termoelektrarna toplarna Ljubljana, Tradition Financial Services (TFS) and Verbund.

Go back


We are happy to answer your question.

Please calculate 8 plus 1.